Tasmanian Councils

Tasmanian Councils

Break O’Day Council     

ab6376 7900 / admin@bodc.tas.gov.au / www.bodc.tas.gov.au

Brighton Council             

ab6268 7000 / admin@brighton.tas.gov.au / www.brighton.tas.gov.au

Burnie City Council        

ab6430 5700 / burnie@burnie.net / www.burnie.net

Central Coast Council

ab6429 8900 / admin@centralcoast.tas.gov.au / www.centralcoast.tas.gov.au

Central Highlands Council           

ab6286 3202 / council@centralhighlands.tas.gov.au / www.centralhighlands.tas.gov.au

Circular Head Council   

ab6452 4800 / council@circularhead.tas.gov.au / www.circularhead.tas.gov.au

Clarence, City of              

ab6217 9500 / clarence@ccc.tas.gov.au / www.ccc.tas.gov.au

Derwent Valley Council

ab6261 8500 / dvcouncil@dvc.tas.gov.au / www.derwentvalley.tas.gov.au

Devonport City Council

ab6424 0511 / council@devonport.tas.gov.au / www.devonport.tas.gov.au

Dorset Council 

ab6352 6500 / dorset@dorset.tas.gov.au / www.dorset.tas.gov.au

Flinders Council

ab6359 5001 / office@flinders.tas.gov.au / www.flinders.tas.gov.au

George Town Council   

ab6382 8800/ council@georgetown.tas.gov.au / www.georgetown.tas.gov.au

Glamorgan Spring Bay Council  

ab6256 4777 / admin@freycinet.tas.gov.au / www.gsbc.tas.gov.au

Glenorchy City Council

ab6216 6800 / gccmail@gcc.tas.gov.au / www.gcc.tas.gov.au

Hobart, City of

ab6238 2711 / coh@hobartcity.com.au / www.hobartcity.com.au

Huon Valley Council      

ab6264 0300 / hvc@huonvalley.tas.gov.au / www.huonvalley.tas.gov.au

Kentish Council

ab6491 0200 / council@kentish.tas.gov.au / www.kentish.tas.gov.au

Kingborough Council

ab6211 8200 / kc@kingborough.tas.gov.au / www.kingborough.tas.gov.au

King Island Council

ab6462 9000 / kicouncil@kingisland.tas.gov.au / www.kingisland.tas.gov.au

Latrobe Council

ab6421 4650 / council@latrobe.tas.gov.au / www.latrobe.tas.gov.au

Launceston, City of

ab6323 3000 / contactus@launceston.tas.gov.au / www.launceston.tas.gov.au

Meander Valley Council

ab6393 5300 / mail@mvc.tas.gov.au / www.meandervalley.tas.gov.au

Northern Midlands Council

ab6397 7303 / council@nmc.tas.gov.au / www.northernmidlands.tas.gov.au

Sorell Council

ab6269 0000 / sorell.council@sorell.tas.gov.au / www.sorell.tas.gov.au

Southern Midlands Council

ab6254 5000 / mail@southernmidlands.tas.gov.au / www.southernmidlands.tas.gov.au

Tasman Council

ab6250 9200 / tasman@tasman.tas.gov.au / www.tasman.tas.gov.au

Waratah-Wynyard Council

ab6443 8333 / council@warwyn.tas.gov.au / www.warwyn.tas.gov.au

West Coast Council

ab6471 4700 / wcc@westcoast.tas.gov.au / www.westcoast.tas.gov.au

West Tamar Council

ab6383 6350 / wtc@wtc.tas.gov.au / www.wtc.tas.gov.au

 

Local Government Association Tasmania            

ab6233 5966 / www.lgat.tas.gov.au